Board of Directors


Robert F. Hare – Chair

Dean W. Habhegger – Vice Chair

Charles “Randy” Snow – Treasurer

Janet P. Oakley – Secretary

Sidney A. Gauthreaux, Jr. Ph.D. – Immediate Past Chair


Mark Crawford
Thaddeus Daise
George “Greg” Esteves, III
James O. Kempson, Jr.
Burnet R. Maybank, III
I. Jenkins Mikell, Jr.
Barbara Neale
Aleta P. Riesberg
Sue H. Thornton
Ellen E. Unger
Lindsey L. Young
Fisher C. Walter, Jr.

News & Events

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events!

See The Calendar

Latest News

  • January 29, 2021
    Hutchinson House featured in Preservation Magazine Read More
  • November 24, 2020
    Edisto Island Open Land Trust Shares Shellabration Proceeds! Read More
  • October 23, 2020
    Asian Long-horned Beetles Invading the Lowcountry Read More
See more News